Wuthering Heights

A Peculiar Household
(November 1801)


Part One
The First Catherine,
or the Seeds of Hate are Planted


Part Two
The Second Catherine,
or the Tree of Revenge Grows


The Household has Changed
(September 1802)


Part Three
The Fruit of Revenge is Tasteless
(February-April 1802)


The Ending
Goodbye to Wuthering Heights